Staff List

Showing 54 items
namePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
namePosition/TitleEmail
Acuna-Demaagd, Maricruz Behavior Specialist/Inst. Mentor acuna-demaagd_maricruz@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Anderson, Bailey Teacher, Grade 2 anderson_bailey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Basey, Kelli Teacher Grade 4 basey_kelli@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bergen, Nichole Teacher Grade 4 bergen_nichole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Blain, Shari Special Prog. IA blain_shari@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bowders, Alyn Special Programs IA bowders_alyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bowen, Trisha Office Manager bowen_trisha@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brenner, Loretta Teacher, Grade 2 brenner_loretta@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brewster, Julie Teacher, Grade K brewster_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brookins, Karen Speech Pathologist brookins_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Carver, Irina Teacher, Grade 3 carver_irina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cody, Christopher LRC Teacher cody_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Colon Rodriguez, Yary School Office Specialist colonrodriguez_yary@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Corliss, Kara Teacher, Grade Kinder corliss_kara@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Deleon, Teresa Special Programs IA deleon_teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Eckland, Kyle Teacher, EGC eckland_kyle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Emery, Tessa Teacher, Grade 4 emery_teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Feetham, Mary Teacher, Grade Kinder feetham_mary@salkeiz.k12.or us 
Filbert, Melinda Teacher, LRC filbert_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Fowler, Yelena Teacher, Grade 3 fowler_yelena@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Franks, Cindy Teacher, Grade 1 franks_cindy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Godinez, Jessica Special Programs IA godinez_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gonzalez-Martinez, Olivia Instructional Assistant gonzalez-martinez_olivia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gray, Rita Teacher, Grade 3 gray_rita@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Griffiths, Rebecca Teacher, Music griffiths_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Herbert, Rhonda Teacher, P.E. herbert_rhonda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hoopes, Jennifer Teacher, Grade 5 hoopes_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kiser, Scott Teacher, Grade 5 kiser_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lowen, Denise Instructional Asst. lowen_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Madison, Stephanie Teacher, Grade 3/4 madison_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Manus, Lena Instructional Asst. manus_lena@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Martichuski, Susan Inst. Asst. LRC martichuski, susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Martinez, Britteny Instructional Assistant General Overflow martinez_britteny@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maurer, Mo Library Media Assistant maurer_marcia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Meier, Nicole Instructional Asst. meier_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mitchell, Bridget Special Programs IA mitchell_bridget@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Morrison, Irma  Instructional Assistant morrison_irma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Neal, Shelly Special Program IA neal_shelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Nunez, Mayra Teacher, Grade 5 nunez_mayra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ocupe, Casey Special Programs IA ocupe_casy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Omara, Susan Special Programs IA omara_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Piscoran, Jeannine Teacher, Grade 1 piscoran_jeannine@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Powell, Heathre Teacher, Grade 2 powell_heathre@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rivera, Luz Counselor rivera_luz@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Robertson, Rachel Teacher, Grade 2 robertson_rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Russell, Stephanie Principal russell_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sokoloff, Jessica Teacher, Music sokoloff_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Stefani, Pamela Instructional Asst. stefani_pamela@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sweeney, J.J. Teacher P.E. sweeney_joanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tinseth, Elizabeth Teacher, grade 1 tinseth_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Umbarger, Ann Instructional Assistant umbarger_ann@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Vollmar, Brenda Instructional Assistant vollmar_brenda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Weber, Kelsey Teacher, Grade Kinder weber_kelsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Wintersteen, Jennifer Instructional Assistant wintersteen_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 54 items